//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Long sentence

It is so cold in our school, and I’m seriously freezing; I have a jacket on, but it’s not enough; I need blankets and hot chocolate, and maybe even a fire pit; the school needs to realize we are not robots, and it needs to stop being so cheap, because the comfort of students learning is more important (to me) than the money it costs to keep the school in the 9th layer of hell (how fitting); I think I see ice on the floors–there’s snow falling in the cafeteria (or was that someone throwing rice ? I couldn’t tell), but either way, I guess I’ll just freeze to death; I’m learning so hardcore that I’m literally frozen in thought–that must be the goal…I can’t wait to get home and thaw out.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

